关闭
美东夏令时间 2024 年 7 月 19 日至 20 日
00
00 小时
小时
00
分钟
00
通往 TennoCon 2024 之路 通往 TennoCon 2024 之路
通往 TennoCon 2024 之路

参加 TennoCon 2024,见证《Warframe》最精彩的时刻、各种揭秘环节以及赠礼!于美东夏令时间 7 月 20 日通过已绑定的 Twitch 账号在 Twitch 或 Steam 观看直播即可获得免费掉落奖励!
观看 TennoCon 的任意环节即可在游戏中免费获得 AX-52 步枪,同时继续关注 TennoLive 以获得免费的 Saryn Prime 战甲。


游戏内中继站

如果你无法前往安大略省伦敦市参加 2024 年 TennoCon,但仍想与 Tenno 同伴们一起观看重大揭秘?没问题!与往年一样,将有一个特殊的游戏内中继站活动,你可以从中与来自始源星系的其他人一起,看看《Warframe》的下一步发展。

游戏内中继站
组合包 & 周边商品 组合包 & 周边商品
TennoCon 虚拟礼包
TennoCon 虚拟礼包

通过 TennoCon 游戏内物品强化你的军械库!这个组合包仅能在美东夏令时间 2024 年 7 月 26 日上午 11 点前购买。

虚拟物品

TennoCon 2024 内含:

  • 披饰
  • 展示图
  • 表情动作
  • 浮印
  • 纹章

还包括:

  • 亚瑟玩偶
  • 协议刃风投掷武器外观
  • 飞扬武器 + 武器槽位和 Orokin 催化剂
  • 475 白金
  • 1 御品阿耶精华
  • Baro 中继站门票
周边商品
TennoCon 2024 周边商品组合包
通过一套独特的纪念组合来庆祝你的 TennoCon 2024 经历,其中包括一件T恤、一个别针和一个灵感来自 1999 年的 U 盘!美东夏令时间 4 月 15 日起订购这套全新组合包,确保它成为你现实军械库的一部分。TennoCon 将提供有限数量的 TennoCon 2024 周边商品组合包。
Darvo 特惠
Darvo 特惠
通过 Darvo 特惠购买精选商品享有超值优惠!Tenno,趁现在抓紧享受这些火热的折扣吧。
赠礼和掉落奖励 赠礼和掉落奖励

AX-52 步枪

美东夏令时间上午 11 点 至下午 4 点 30 分

在美东夏令时间下午 4 点 30 分至晚上 6 点 30 分之间观看 TennoCon 30 分钟,即可通过 Twitch 或 Steam 免费获得亚瑟的 AX-52 步枪!限时专属装备——对于那些可能错过的人,稍后会有更多关于如何获取该武器的信息。

AX-52 步枪
Saryn Prime

Saryn Prime

美东夏令时间下午 4 点 30 分至晚上 6 点

在美东夏令时间下午 4 点 30 分至晚上 6 点之间观看 TennoLive 30 分钟,即可通过 Twitch 或 Steam 获取一个免费的 Saryn Prime 战甲!


赠品和其他

你可以赢得丰厚的奖励:包括 HP 和 Razer 的定制硬件!不要错过激动人心的代码赠礼活动,以及与 HyperX、HP OMEN 和 Champion 合作的掉落奖励和比赛。此外,准备好从 TennoCon 现场揭晓神秘赠礼吧!

赠品和其他
日程和地图 日程和地图
查看今年展会期间的所有精彩活动。无论你是迫不及待地想参加某个工作坊,还是想确保你的小队在 TennoLive 上占据有利位置,我们都会为你提供大量关于时间和地点的信息!请务必记下所有关键时间,并查看我们的 RBC Place 地图。
忽略无活动时段
RBC Place
VIP 优先通道
开放登记
VIP 周边商品优先预购
开放周边商品购买
通风小子俱乐部
开放排队
会场开放
欢迎来到 TennoVIP
PMDJ iHearCanva$ 演出
卡拉 OK

RBC Place

登记

VIP 优先通道
美东夏令时间上午 10 点 - 11 点
开放登记
美东夏令时间上午 11 点 - 下午 5 点

周边商品

VIP 周边商品优先预购
美东夏令时间上午 11 点 - 下午 12 点
开放周边商品购买
美东夏令时间下午 12 点 - 4 点

通风小子俱乐部

Tenno VIP

开放排队
美东夏令时间下午 4 点 - 6 点
会场开放
美东夏令时间晚上 6 点 - 10 点

特别活动

欢迎来到 TennoVIP
美东夏令时间晚上 7 点 - 8 点
PMDJ iHearCanva$ 演出
美东夏令时间晚上 8 点 - 9 点
卡拉 OK
美东夏令时间晚上 9 点 - 10 点
欢迎来到 TennoCon 2024
《Soulframe》开发者直播
《Warframe 之艺》
《星系之声》
角色扮演竞赛
TennoLive 2024
工作坊
那么你想在 DE 工作吗?(DE 的女性们版本)
动画工作坊
叙事工作坊
Tennogen 工作坊

主舞台

欢迎来到 TennoCon 2024
美东夏令时间上午 11 点 - 11 点 30 分
《Soulframe》开发者直播
美东夏令时间下午 12 点 - 1 点
《Warframe 之艺》
美东夏令时间下午 1 点 - 2 点
《星系之声》
美东夏令时间下午 2 点 - 3 点
角色扮演竞赛
美东夏令时间下午 3 点 - 4 点
TennoLive 2024
美东夏令时间下午 4 点 30 分 - 6 点

工作坊

那么你想在 DE 工作吗?(DE 的女性们版本)
上午 11 点 45 分至下午 12 点 45 分
动画工作坊
美东夏令时间下午 1 点 - 2 点
叙事工作坊
美东夏令时间下午 2 点 - 3 点
Tennogen 工作坊
美东夏令时间下午 3 点 - 4 点

RBC Place

地图
地图

通风小子俱乐部

地图
参加活动 参加活动
TennoVIP 玩家社区之夜

TennoVIP 玩家社区之夜

欢乐时光将于美东夏令时间 7 月 19 日晚上 6 点至 10 点,在 RBC Place 举办的 1999 主题的特别活动 TennoVIP 开始!请在美东夏令时间 7 月 19 日下午 5 点 30 分前领取你的 TennoCon 徽章和礼品袋,这样你就可以准备好与其他 Tenno 和开发者交流。TennoVIP 将提供专属周边和活动,以拉开 TennoCon 庆祝活动的序幕。

我们迫不及待地想向你展示我们为你准备的惊喜!所有 TennoCon 门票持有者都受邀参加,所以不要错过这种独一无二的体验!


角色扮演竞赛

角色扮演竞赛

想在大屏幕或主舞台上看到你辛苦努力的作品呈现,并且争夺 10,000 加币的奖励?通过在两个类别(业余或竞技)中的一个提交你的角色扮演照片或视频,来提前注册 TennoCon 2024 角色扮演竞赛。一名参赛者将有机会赢取 10,000 加币!你必须要出席活动才有参赛资格哦。

社区展示

社区展示

将你的创作作品提交到 Warframe 社区展示,就有机会在 TennoCon 见到你的作品,和其他才华横溢的社区成员的作品一起展出!无论是你心爱的战甲的粉丝艺术,还是道具制作与角色扮演作品,我们均欢迎各类作品的提交。

慈善合作伙伴 慈善合作伙伴
SICKKIDS
SICKKIDS
SickKids 是加拿大最大的致力于改善儿童健康的中心。SickKids 的许多项目和倡议中,包括利用技术和创新提升儿童健康护理的精准儿童健康(PCH)项目,及应用人工智能为儿童提供个性化医疗护理的儿童医学人工智能(AIM)项目。
ABLEGAMERS
ABLEGAMERS
AbleGamers 是专注于提高电子游戏领域的无障碍性的美国非盈利组织。在 2024 年迎来其 20 周年庆的同时,该组织一直在提供特制硬件、创造游戏机会、促进包容性社区的建设,以及提升残疾人生活质量。
活动合作伙伴 活动合作伙伴
Champion Hyper X Razer
Omen Intel
常见问题 常见问题
登记
  • 普通门票和收藏者门票持有者的登记将于美东夏令时间 7 月 19 日上午 11 点开始
  • VIP 门票持有者的登记将于美东夏令时间 7 月 19 日上午 10 点提前一小时开始
  • 传奇门票持有者的登记将于美东夏令时间 7 月 18 日的传奇等级活动期间进行
周边商品商店
  • 普通门票和收藏者门票的持有者可于美东夏令时间 7 月 19 日上午 11 点进入周边商品商店
  • VIP 和传奇门票持有者可于美东夏令时间 7 月 19 日上午 10 点提前一小时进入周边商品商店
主要会展
  • 普通门票和收藏者门票持有者可于美东夏令时间 7 月 20 日上午 10 点开始进入 TennoCon
  • VIP 和传奇门票持有者可于美东夏令时间 7 月 20 日上午 9 点开始进入 TennoCon,比普通入场时间提前一小时。
强烈建议所有现场参会者提前登记并把握尽早进入周边商品商店的机会。对于前往 TennoCon 的游客,这是个值得考虑的旅行规划建议。
传奇门票持有者必须出席美东夏令时间 2024 年 7 月 18 日的活动才可以享有门票的全部权益。
是的!有关场馆设施的更多信息,请访问: https://www.rbcplacelondon.com/attending/accessibility-and-services
是的,在 RBC Place 场馆内外的小卖部均出售食物和饮料。19 岁以上的人士还可购买含酒精饮料。除可重复使用的水瓶外,场馆内禁止携带外来食物和饮料。
是的!RBC Place 及参与的食品供应商将为无麸质、素食、严格素食以及其他特殊饮食需求的人士提供选项。如果你有更特殊的需求,欢迎直接联系我们,看看是否可以做出相应的安排或提供其他帮助。
虽然 TennoCon 不是一个儿童活动,但 17 岁以下的未成年人只要持有门票,并且由一名同样持有门票的成年人、父母或监护人陪同,就可以进入。
虽然口罩不是必需的,但我们推荐你佩戴!活动将遵循当地政府的政策进行。出行前请查看前往安大略省伦敦市的最新旅行限制信息。
不可以,虚拟礼包是游戏内的一系列物品,购买后这些物品会被添加到你的《Warframe》账号。通过实体票购买包含的 TennoCon 虚拟礼包将通过后续发放给你的代码来领取。(敬请期待更多信息!)
由于感兴趣的人过多,等候名单现已关闭。目前等候名单上的所有获准者只能购买普通门票。
我们强烈建议所有 Tenno 规划好参加 TennoCon 2024 的两天活动。美东夏令时间 7 月 19 日星期五将进行注册登记、商品销售和专属 TennoVIP 体验。如果你未能在 19 日领取注册资料,你在 7 月 20 日的入场时间可能会稍有延迟。
任何政府颁发的身份证件都可用于注册登记。包括:驾照、护照、身份证、军人身份证和 PIV 卡等。如果你对你计划提供的身份证件有疑问,请通过 Eventbrite 提前联系我们。
所有参与者和随身物品在入场和再入场时都要经过安保人员的安检。场地内严禁携带任何类型的武器。道具武器需要接受检查,且不得含有锐利边缘或真实武器部件。包裹尺寸限制为12英寸 x 6英寸 x 12英寸。
可以!所有参与者必须出示有效的 TennoCon 2024 徽章,以便在 TennoCon 2024 的两天内入场和重新入场。你的数字门票确认信息将允许你在 7 月 19 日和 20 日进入注册区。我们鼓励所有参与者在 7 月 19 日领取徽章和礼品。
不可以。参与者必须到场领取实物礼品。门票不可转让,实体礼品不可赠送给他人。如果你在购买门票后无法参加 TennoCon 2024,请通过 Eventbrite 申请退款。
可通过 Eventbrite 申请退款,DE 客服将根据具体情况进行评估。门票不可转让。如果你不再参加 TennoCon 2024,我们鼓励你申请退款。
Aoi
Xsolla logo Xsolla 是 Warframe 授权的全球经销商

Close
July 19-20, 2024
00 d
Days
00 h
Hours
00 m
Minutes
00 s
Seconds
Road to TennoCon 2024 Road to TennoCon 2024
Road to TennoCon 2024

Bear witness to the biggest Warframe moments, reveals, and giveaways at TennoCon 2024! Tune in via Twitch or Steam with a linked Twitch account on July 20 to get free Drops!
Watch any part of TennoCon to receive a free AX-52 Rifle in-game and stay tuned for TennoLive for a free Saryn Prime Warframe.


In Game Relay

Can’t make it out to London Ontario for TennoCon 2024, but still keen on watching the big reveals with your fellow Tenno? No problem! As with previous years, there will be a special In-Game Relay Event where you can gather with others from across the Origin System to see what’s next for Warframe.

In Game Relay
Packs & Merch Packs & Merch
TennoCon Digital Pack
TennoCon Digital Pack

Bolster your Arsenal with TennoCon in-game items! This pack is only available until 11 a.m. ET on July 26, 2024.

Digital Product

Includes The TennoCon 2024:

  • Syandana
  • Display
  • Emote
  • Glyph
  • Sigil

Also Includes:

  • Arthur Floof
  • Protokol Hira Thrown Weapon Skin
  • Hikou Weapon + Weapon Slot & Installed Orokin Catalyst
  • 475 Platinum
  • 1 Regal Aya
  • Baro Relay Ticket
Merch
TennoCon 2024 Merch Pack
Commemorate your TennoCon 2024 experience with a unique bundle complete with a T-Shirt, Pin, and 1999-inspired USB drive! Get yours starting April 15 to guarantee it lands in your IRL Arsenal. Limited quantities of the TennoCon 2024 Merch Pack will be available at TennoCon.
Darvo Deals
Darvo Deals
Save massively on select Merch items with Darvo Deals! Get in on these red-hot discounts while you can, Tenno.
Giveaways & Drops Giveaways & Drops

AX-52 Rifle

11:00 a.m. ET - 4:30 p.m. ET

Watch TennoCon for 30 minutes between 11:00 a.m. ET – 4:30 p.m. ET to earn Arthur’s AX-52 Rifle for free via Twitch or Steam! Exclusive for a limited time — for those that may miss it, there will be more information on how to acquire the Weapon at a later time.

AX-52 Rifle
Saryn Prime

Saryn Prime

4:30 p.m. ET - 6:00 p.m. ET

Watch TennoLive for 30 minutes between 4:30 p.m. ET - 6:00 p.m. ET to earn a free Saryn Prime Warframe via Twitch or Steam!


Giveaways & Extras

You could win an embarrassment of riches: including custom hardware from HP and Razer! Don't miss exciting code giveaways, as well as Drops and contests in collaboration with HyperX, HP OMEN and Champion. Plus, get ready for a mystery giveaway reveal coming at you live from TennoCon!

Giveaways & Extras
Schedules & Maps Schedules & Maps
Check out all the electrifying activities happening throughout this year's show below. Whether you're itching to attend a particular workshop, or want to ensure your Squad has good seats for TennoLive, we have loads of information on the whens and wheres! So be sure to note all the key times and consult our map of the RBC Place.
Time skip
RBC Place
VIP Early Access
Open Registration
VIP Merch Early Access
Open Merch Access
VentKids Clubhouse
Line Opens
Doors Open
Welcome to TennoVIP
PMDJ iHearCanva$ Set
Karaoke

RBC Place

Registration

VIP Early Access
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Registration
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Merch

VIP Merch Early Access
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Merch Access
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

VentKids Clubhouse

Tenno VIP

Line Opens
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Doors Open
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special Events

Welcome to TennoVIP
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PMDJ iHearCanva$ Set
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Karaoke
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Main Stage
Watch on Twitch
Welcome to TennoCon 2024
Soulframe Devstream
The Art of Warframe
Sounds of the System
Cosplay Contest
TennoLive 2024
Workshops
So You Wanna Work at DE? (Women of DE Edition)
Animation Workshop
Narrative Workshop
Tennogen Workshop

Main Stage

Welcome to TennoCon 2024
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Soulframe Devstream
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Art of Warframe
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sounds of the System
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cosplay Contest
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TennoLive 2024
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Workshops

So You Wanna Work at DE? (Women of DE Edition)
11:45am - 12:45pm
Animation Workshop
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Narrative Workshop
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tennogen Workshop
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

RBC Place

Maps
Maps

VentKids Clubhouse

Maps
Join the Event Join the Event
TennoVIP Community Night

TennoVIP Community Night

The fun begins with a special 1999-themed event on July 19 from 6 p.m. ET to 10 p.m. ET at RBC Place with TennoVIP! Pick up your TennoCon badge and swag pack on July 19 before 5:30 p.m. ET so you’re ready to socialize with fellow Tenno and developers alike. TennoVIP will feature exclusive swag and activities that kick off the TennoCon festivities.

We can’t wait to show you what surprises we have in store! All TennoCon ticket holders are invited to attend, so don't miss out on this one-of-a-kind experience!


Cosplay Contest

Cosplay Contest

Want to see your hard work on the big screen or the main stage and compete for $10,000? Pre-register for the TennoCon 2024 Cosplay Contest by submitting an image or video of your Cosplay in one of two categories (Amateur or Competitive). One competitive contestant will win $10,000 CAD! You must be attending the event in order to be eligible.

Community Showcase

Community Showcase

Submit your creative work to the Warframe Community Showcase and you could see it at TennoCon, surrounded by the work of other talented community members! From fanart of your favorite Warframe to prop-making and cosplay pieces, all submissions are welcome.

Charity Partnerships Charity Partnerships
SICKKIDS
SICKKIDS
SickKids is the largest center dedicated to improving children's health in Canada. Among their many programs & initiatives, some of SickKids’ latest programs include Precision Child Health (PCH) which leverages technology and innovation to elevate child health care, as well as AIM (AI in Medicine for Kids) which harnesses artificial intelligence to deliver individualized paediatric health care.
ABLEGAMERS
ABLEGAMERS
AbleGamers is an American nonprofit dedicated to improving accessibility in the video game space. Celebrating their 20th year in 2024, this organization has been providing custom hardware, creating opportunities to enable play, fostering inclusive communities, and improving the quality of life for people with disabilities.
Event Partners Event Partners
Champion Hyper X Razer
Omen Intel
FAQ FAQ
Registration
  • Registration for General Admission and Collector ticket holders begins at 11 a.m. ET on July 19
  • Registration for VIP ticket holders begins one hour early at 10 a.m. ET on July 19
  • Registration for Legendary ticket holders will take place during their Legendary tier activities on July 18
Merch Store
  • General Admission and Collector ticket holders gain access to the Merch Store at 11a.m. ET on July 19
  • VIP & Legendary ticket holders gain access to the Merch Store one hour early at 10 a.m. ET on July 19
Main Convention
  • General Admission and Collector ticket holders can access TennoCon starting at 10 a.m. ET on July 20
  • VIP & Legendary ticket holders can access TennoCon starting at 9 a.m. ET on July 20, one hour before general admission.
All in-person attendees are strongly encouraged to participate in early check-in and take advantage of early access to the Merch store. Those traveling to TennoCon may want to consider this in their travel planning.
Legendary Ticket Holders must be available for the full day on July 18, 2024 to claim the full benefits of their ticket.
Yes! For more information on the venue accommodations please visit: https://www.rbcplacelondon.com/attending/accessibility-and-services
Yes, there will be food and drink available for purchase at concession stands inside and outside RBC Place. There will also be alcoholic beverages available for purchase to those age 19+. You cannot bring outside food and drink into the venue, with the exception of a refillable water bottle.
Yes! RBC Place and participating food vendors will have options available for those with gluten-free, vegan, vegetarian, and other dietary needs. If your needs are more specialized pleased feel free to reach out directly to see if accommodations or other arrangements can be made.
While TennoCon is not an event for children, those under 17 may enter provided they are ticket holders themselves, and are accompanied by an adult, parent or guardian, who is also a ticket holder.
Masks are optional but welcomed! We will follow local government policies. Please check the latest travel restrictions before travelling to London, Ontario.
No, the Digital Pack is a bundle of in-game items that is added to your Warframe account upon purchasing the pack. TennoCon Digital Pack items included with physical ticket purchases will be able to be claimed via a code that will be emailed to you at a later date. (Stay tuned for more information!)
Due to an overwhelming interest the wait list has been closed. All approvals for those currently on the wait list will be for General Admission tickets only.
We highly encourage all Tenno to plan to attend both days of TennoCon 2024. Registration, Merchandise sales and an exclusive TennoVIP will be taking place on Friday July 19th. Your entrance time on July 20th may be slightly delayed if you are not able to pick up registration materials on July 19th.
All forms of government issued ID's will be accepted at registration. Examples include: Driver's Licenses, passports, identification cards, military ID, and PIV's. If you have any questions about the form of ID you plan to present, please reach out to us ahead of time through Eventbrite.
All guest and bags will be screened by event security upon entry and re-entry. Weapons of any kind are not allowed at this venue. Prop weapons will be subject to inspection and should not include sharp edges or real weapon components in their original form. Bags should not exceed 12" x 6" x 12".
Yes! All guests must present a valid TennoCon 2024 badge for entry and re-entry on both days of TennoCon 2024. Your digital ticket confirmation will grant you access to the Registration area on July 19th and 20th. We encourage all attendees to pick up their badges and swag on July 19th.
No. Attendees must be present to receive their physical swag items. Tickets are non-transferable and physical items cannot be gifted to a proxy. Please request a refund through Eventbrite if you will not be able to attend TennoCon 2024 after purchasing a ticket.
Refunds can be requested through Eventbrite and will be assessed by DE customer service on a case by case basis. Tickets are non-transferable. We encourage requesting a refund if you are no longer attending TennoCon 2024.
Aoi
Xsolla logo Xsolla is an authorized global distributor of Warframe